Contact

Chapter President Dylan Ward president@wkufiji.com
Treasurer Griffin Fruge treasurer@wkufiji.com
Recording Secretary Tyler Lockhart recsec@wkufiji.com
Corresponding Secretary Will Garcia corsec@wkufiji.com
Historian Robert Lucas historian@wkufiji.com
Recruitment Cody Hutchins recruitment@wkufiji.com
Graduate Relations Will Garcia graduate@wkufiji.com
Parents Evan Pennington parents@wkufiji.com
House Corp. President Bob Anderegg house@wkufiji.com

* Emails are forwarded to the respective personal email accounts.