Bowling Green,KY 42101,USA

New Cabinet Officers

New Cabinet Officers

Congratulations to our new cabinet officers for 2012! Nick Burnett (2013) was elected to President, Dylan Ward (2013) was elected to Treasurer, Austin Lanter (2014) was elected to Recording Secretary, Bo Armstrong (2013) was elected to Corresponding Secretary, and Ben Harris (2014) was elected to Historian.

Thank you to our 2011 cabinet for a year well served! May your star shine brightly in all that you do.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *