Gamma Class is initiated

2009 Gamma Class
2009 Gamma Class

Congratulations to to the initiated Gamma Class: Josh Amos, Bo Armstrong, Andrew Bennett, Brian Campbell, Justin Cave, Zach Graupner, Michael Hayden, Brian Hartzell, Craig Lonas, Jordon Minton, Colby Osborne, Erin Pennington, Austin Wenger, and John Whitaker! WKU’s newest FIJIs!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *